We want to see charities around the world harness the transformative power of legacy giving. As part of our commitment, we have set up the Legacy Futures Awards, aiming to invest in the future talent that will take our sector forward.

This year, we have three award categories: The Crispin Ellison Bursary Award, The Legacy Future Leader Award, and The Legacy Futures Innovation Award.

2021 award winner, Carolyn Jones

Crispin Ellison Bursary Award

  • Individual award
  • Excellence in legacy administration
  • x2 winners
  • CiCLA qualification (worth £1000) or £500 towards alternative training from ILM
  • UK applications only
2021 award winner, Michael Tivey

Legacy Futures Innovation Award

  • Organisation award
  • Innovating best practice
  • x1 winner
  • Design thinking workshop with Legacy Voice
  • UK, Europe, N America, Australia & NZ applications
2021 award winner, Emma Bowles

Legacy Future Leader Award

  • Individual award
  • Investing in future leaders
  • x3 winners
  • 6 month mentoring programme with Legacy Futures team
  • UK, Europe, N America, Australia & NZ applications

Closed for entries

Applications for this year’s Legacy Futures Awards have now closed.

If you have any questions about an application that has already been submitted, feel free to contact us by emailing hello@legacyfutures.com